Teatar Poco Loco

Tell me a Story - Reading fairy tales, with animated illustrations and live music

Like & Share

When?

11/30/2019 - 12/22/2020

More info

Saturday, 30 November 2019 / 11:30 am/ Tell me a story: Little Red Riding Hood
Sunday, 1 December 2019 / 10:30 am / Tell me a story: Little Red Riding Hood

Friday, 6 December 2019 / 6 pm / Tell me a story: Stribor’s Forest
Saturday, 7 December 2019 / 11:30am / Tell me a story: Stribor’s Forest
Sunday, 8 December 2019 / 10:30am / Tell me a story: Stribor’s Forest

Friday, 13 December 2019 / 6 pm / Tell me a story: Rapunzel’s Christmas
Saturday, 14 December 2019 / 11:30am /  Tell me a story: Rapunzel’s Christmas
Sunday, 15 December 2019 / 10:30am / Tell me a story: Rapunzel’s Christmas

Friday, 20 December 2019 / 6 pm / Tell me a story: Mother Christmas
Saturday, 21 December 2019 / 11:30am / Tell me a story: Mother Christmas
Sunday, 22 December 2019 / 10.30am / Tell me a story: Mother Christmas

Tickets are free and may be collected 30 minutes before the show at the Ribnjak Youth Centre ticket office. Please book your tickets at pocoloco.rezervacije@gmail.com